$10 could win me world series tickets!

Yes gambling is wrong, but I am a die hard Tigers fan.  So much of a fan that when the season started I saw a posting for the Tigers to win the World Series at 100/1 odds.  I couldn’t resist the chance so I placed down $10.  Now not only do I wish I would have put down 10 times that amount, I have plans for the possible $1000 I could come away with.  If the Tigers do make the playoffs (fingers crossed) I will purchase as many playoff tickets including World Series that I can possibly afford.  If they are to win the series…I come close to even, if not oh well…I have been a fan my whole life and this team deserves all the fan support they are getting and that I can give them! Go Tigers

One comment

  1. murawski_08@hotmail.com

    i’m a dead hard tigers fan and so is my cousin and we wish the tigers will go all the way to the worl series

Leave a Reply

